Citizen Experience Advisory Board

We are grateful to the members of our Advisory Board - a group of exceptional public sector practitioners and thought leaders from the UK public sector and around the world - for their active counsel and support of our mission to enable transformational government outcomes.

Sue Bateman - advisory board

Sue Bateman

Chief Data Officer, Central Digital & Data Office

Eileen Vidrine - advisory board2

Eileen Vidrine

Chief Data Officer,
United States Air Force

Megan Lee

Megan Lee

Chief Executive Officer, Central Digital & Data Office

Renata Oszast - advisory board

Renata Oszast

Director General,
Ministry of Finance, Poland

Nic Granger - advisory board

Nic Granger

Chief Financial Officer, North Sea Transition Authority

Johanna Hutchinson - advisory board

Johanna Hutchinson

Director of Analytics & Data Science,
UK Health Security Agency

Anais Reding - advisory board

Anais Reding  

Chief Engagement & Design Officer, Department for Business and Trade

Mike Hill Cabinet Office - advisory board

Mike Hill

Chief Digital & Information Officer,
Cabinet Office

Lien Bailey - advisory board

Lien Bailey

Chief Data Officer,
Intellectual Property Office

Advisory Board Bertrand Loison

Bertrand Loison

Vice Director General,
Swiss Federal Statistical Office

Justin Placide - advisory board

Justin Placide

Head of Net Zero Governance and Fiscal Events, Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy

John Seabourn - advisory board

John Seabourn

Chief Digital Officer, North Sea Transition Authority

Sian Thomas - advisory board

Siân Thomas

Chief Data Officer, Department for Business and Trade
Mark Azzam - advisory board

Mark Azzam

Chief Data Officer, German Federal Ministry for the Environment

Advisory Board VictoriaObudulu

Victoria Obudulu  

Head of Profession for Statistics, UK Health Security Agency

Alan Howie - advisory board

Alan Howie

Chief Data Officer, Registers of Scotland
Mike Emery NHS Wales - advisory board

Mike Emery

Chief Digital & Innovation Officer,
NHS Wales

Advisory Board (Instagram Post (Square)) (1)

Michal Dybowski

AI Advisor,
PM's Office, Poland