Advisory Board

We are grateful to the members of our Advisory Board - a group of exceptional public sector practitioners and thought leaders from the UK public sector and around the world - for their active counsel and support of our mission to enable transformational government outcomes.

Gina Gill - no background CDDO

Gina Gill

Chief Strategy Officer, Central Digital & Data Office

Eileen Vidrine - advisory board2

Eileen Vidrine

Chief Data Officer,
United States Air Force

Megan Lee

Megan Lee

Director General, Ministry of Justice

Renata Oszast - advisory board

Renata Oszast

Director General,
Ministry of Finance, Poland

Nic Granger - advisory board

Nic Granger

Chief Financial Officer, North Sea Transition Authority

Richard Patterson - white background

Richard Patterson

Chief Data Officer,
US Defense Security Cooperation Agency

Anais Reding - advisory board

Anais Reding  

Chief Engagement & Design Officer, Department for Business and Trade

Mike Hill Cabinet Office - advisory board

Mike Hill

Chief Digital & Information Officer,
Cabinet Office

Johanna Hutchinson - advisory board

Johanna Hutchinson

Director of Analytics & Data Science,
UK Health Security Agency

George McCrea - white background

George McCrea

Chief Product Officer,
Ministry of Defence

Justin Placide - advisory board

Justin Placide

Head of Net Zero Governance and Fiscal Events, Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy

John Seabourn - advisory board

John Seabourn

Chief Digital Officer, North Sea Transition Authority

Sian Thomas - advisory board

Siân Thomas

Chief Data Officer, Department for Business and Trade
Advisory Board Bertrand Loison

Bertrand Loison

Vice Director General,
Swiss Federal Statistical Office

Advisory Board VictoriaObudulu

Victoria Obudulu  

Head of Profession for Statistics, UK Health Security Agency

Alan Howie - advisory board

Alan Howie

Chief Data Officer, Registers of Scotland
Tariq Khan - white background

Tariq Khan

Chief Digital & Information Officer, London Borough of Camden  

Floriana Molone

Floriana Molone

Salle Meecham - white background
Marten Kaevets - white background

Sally Meecham

Transformation Director,
UK Hydrographic Office


Marten Kaevets

Charlie Boundy (clear)

Charlie Boundy

Chief Data Officer,
Companies House

Advisory Board (Instagram Post (Square)) (1)

Michal Dybowski

AI Advisor,
PM's Office, Poland

Mike Emery NHS Wales - advisory board
Mark Azzam - advisory board

Mike Emery

Chief Digital & Innovation Officer,
NHS Wales

Mark Azzam

Chief Data Officer, German Federal Ministry for the Environment